We Rock, Obviously

UPCOMING SHOWS



  


Saturday April 9 Molly Darcy's

Saturday April 30 The White Buffalo

Saturday June 4 Private Party

Friday June 17 Private Party

Saturday June 18 Milestone

 

Saturday June 25 Molly Darcy's

Thursday July 21 Wilton Library 5pm


Saturday July 30 Gates

Friday August 5 The White Buffalo Cancelled

Friday Sept 9 Milestone in Georgetown

Saturday Sept. 10 Private Party

Friday Sept. 16 314 Beer Garden

 

Friday Sept 30 Private Party

Saturday Oct 1 Cuppy's Cafe Shelton

Saturday Oct. 15 314 Beer Garden

 

Saturday Oct 29 Redding Roadhouse

Saturday Nov. 5 Gates

Saturday Nov 26 Molly Darcy's











 

Email: sleshnyc@gmail.com      

Phone: 203-644-6620

Subscribe for Updates

image0.JPEG